Meet Our Sales Team

Outside Sales Team

Tim PedrickSenior Sales Representativetpedrick@hisigns.com
1-844-289-7446 Ext.245
Brian McGaleSenior Sales Representativebmcgale@hisigns.com
1-844-289-7446 Ext.229
David GoertzOutside Sales Representativedgoertz@hisigns.com
1-844-289-7446 Ext.242
Tracy WildermuthOutside Traffic Sales Representativetwildermuth@hisigns.com
1-844-289-7446 Ext.245

Inside Sales Team

Damian RambaranSafety, Traffic & Rentals Representativedrambaran@hisigns.com
1-844-289-7446 Ext.228
Carol FranzInside Traffic Sales Representativecarol@310sign.ca
1-844-289-7446 Ext.235

Need a Quote? Call us at: 1.888.590.7446